GURPS Hit Location Chart

Since I have had several months of prep time for my new dimension-hopping campaign I have been hard at work making various player aids. I have a folder for each player, holding both character sheets and a bunch of, well, play aids… like I said.
img_0272.jpg

img_0274

img_0273.jpg

The postcards that are paperclipped to the folder are the character backgrounds translated from the Central Casting history. The little stickers at the bottom are individualized FP tracks. I am going to be using glass beads to show the accumulation of FP (I am using my own implementation of the wonderful Last Gasp article by Douglas Cole in Pyramid 3-44). The beads are color coded for Mild, Severe and Deep fatigue, and the little cheat sheet helps the players figure out what level of fatigue thay are at (along with any penalties).

One of the aids is a hit location chart that lets the players see the modifiers to hit a location and the random dice roll results as well as room to list and armor that  they have there.I thought it might be useful for other GM’s…

Here it is.

****EDIT****
I just realized I had the random location numbers for Face and Skull mixed up… Ooops
Thankfully, nobody probably reads this 😉

Hit Location Diagram

I was unable to add the damage multipliers for various attack types, but I have my own GM sheet for that (not my own design).

Published by

rgazley

Long time gamer looking for a place to write out my worldbuilding ideas (and maybe some other stuff while I'm at it).

Leave a comment